• ORICON MUSIC(オリコンミュージック)
  • ドラマ&映画(by オリコンニュース)
  • アニメ&ゲーム(by オリコンニュース)
  • eltha(エルザ by オリコンニュース)




タイトル 歌い出し
  • The Last Time
  • You almost forgot how it made you feel
  • Head High
  • Yeah they tried to stop me
  • Wasted Nights
  • Must be something in the water
  • Giants
  • Through silence
  • Change
  • If we're not moving forward
  • Grow Old Die Young
  • I wanna dance till my legs break
  • Eye of the Storm
  • It's harder to see
  • Can’t Wait
  • They say
  • Letting Go
  • I remember getting fucked up on the long nights
  • Stand Out Fit In
  • I know they don't like me that much
  • Push Back
  • Gun to our heads
  • Worst in Me
  • I used to think that you were mine mine
  • We are NHKテレビ「2017NHKサッカー」テーマ・ソング
  • They think that we're no one
  • Always coming back NTTドコモ「感情のすべて/仲間篇」CMソング
  • I'm always coming back to you
  • Bedroom Warfare
  • Keep your enemies close
  • Bombs away
  • This is the end of you and me
  • I was King
  • We said tonight
  • Bon Voyage
  • It took some time to realize
  • One Way Ticket
  • Remember that night
  • Taking Off ワーナー・ブラザース映画配給映画「ミュージアム」主題歌
  • Stuck in the same routine
  • Start Again
  • This is where I draw the line
  • Heartache ワーナー・ブラザース映画配給映画「るろうに剣心 伝説の最期編」主題歌
  • So they say that time
  • Fight the night
  • Here comes the rain
  • Memories
  • Watch'n outer space I see them shine
  • Suddenly
  • Spitting gas on the fire
  • Good Goodbye
  • You're the light I'm the shadow on the wall when you sleep
  • One by One
  • Heaven is all gone
  • Take me to the top
  • Take me to the top Take me to the top
  • Stuck in the middle
  • What we finally found wasn't what we wanted
  • Cry out
  • Switch the light off